

St. Anne (Stanley) C of E Primary School

Governor Responsibilities (March 2024)

Rev. Emma Williams Chair of Governing Body

R.E. Link Governor

Mrs. Moira Winder Chair of Standards Committee

English Link Governor SEND Link Governor

Mr. John Winder Chair of Finance Committee

Attendance Link Governor Pupil Premium Link Governor

Ms. Pat Winrow Finance

Phonics Link Governor

Mrs. Claudine Roberts Finance

History/Geography Link Governor

Mrs. Diane Corrin Art Link Governor

Mrs. Jean Lynch Curriculum

Design & Technology Link Governor

Mrs. Emily Ridgway Curriculum

Maths Link Governor

Mr. Steve Whittaker Standards

Safeguarding Link Governor

P.E.

Miss Leah Coyle Finance

Computing (including Web Site) Link Governor

Science Link Governor

Mrs Sarah Stott Finance

Pupil Premium Link Governor

Mrs Michelle Sargent Standards

Staff Governor